(03) 9525 6788 49-51 Glen Huntly Rd, Elwood, Victoria, Australia, 3184

Entertainment

JANUARY

  • Wednesday January 10 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding
  • Friday January 12 – John Hausia (all the way from Byron Bay) at 9 PM : Covers
  • Saturday January 13 – Janine Marshall at 9 PM : Covers / Pop / Rock
  • Sunday January 14 – Sunday Sessions Between 5 – 7 PM
  • Wednesday January 17 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding (Aussie Pub Rock Night)
  • Friday January 19 – HOOVA at 9 PM : 1990’s Indie
  • Saturday January 20 – Dan Baeffel at 9 PM : Singer Songwriter / Soul / Rock
  • Sunday January 21 – Sunday Sessions Between 5 – 7 PM
  • Wednesday January 24 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding
  • Thursday January 25 – Chris & Jess at 9 PM : Rock / Covers
  • Friday January 26 – Tom Bolton & Paul Tehovnik atĀ  9 PM : Folk / Rock / Singer Songwriter
  • Saturday January 27 – Well Strung at 9 PM : Blues & Beyond
  • Sunday January 28 – Sunday Sessions Between 5 – 7 PM
  • Wednesday January 31 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding

FEBRUARY

  • Friday February 2 – Antonomous Trio at 9 PM : Covers / Rock
  • Saturday February 3 – Duplicity Live at 9 PM : Jazz / Blues & Rock / Pop -With the Humble Ukulele
  • Sunday February 4 – Sunday Sessions Between 5 – 7 PM
  • Wednesday February 7 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding
  • Friday February 9 – Bill Golding at 9 PM : Covers / Modern Pop
  • Saturday February 10 – Terry Hart at 9 PM : Anything goes with this Maestro!!
  • Sunday February 11 – Sunday Sessions Between 5 – 7 PM
  • Wednesday February 14 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding (Valentines Day / Love Songs)
  • Friday February 16 – NERVĀ  at 9 PM : Blues / Rock
  • Saturday February 17 – Exciting McGillicuddies at 9 PM : Riverdance meets Ed Sheeran in a Country Pub
  • Sunday February 18 – Sunday Sessions Between 5 – 7 PM
  • Wednesday February 21 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding
  • Friday February 23 – Travis McCarthy at 9 PM : Covers / Pop / Rock
  • Saturday February 24 – Andy Sullivan at 9 PM : Pop / Rock / Indie
  • Sunday February 25 – Sunday Sessions Between 5 – 7 PM
  • Wednesday February 28 – Open Mic at 7 PM : Hosted by Bill Golding